Soojian Brothers Contacts

Main Office

269 Wanaque Ave.
Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442
Tel (973) 839-6475
Fax (973) 831-1207

The Partners


John Soojian
Office (973) 839-6475
johns@soojianbrothers.com

Jim Soojian
Office (973) 839-6475
jamess@soojianbrothers.com

Steve Soojian
Office (973) 839-6475
steves@soojianbrothers.com

Project Managers


Job Supervisors


Tom Goodwin
Project Manager
Office (973) 839-6475
tomg@soojianbrothers.com

Steve Jacewicz
Project Manager
Office (973) 839-6475
stevej@soojianbrothers.com

Rob Soojian
Project Manager
Office (973) 839-6475
robs@soojianbrothers.com

Tom Wyka
Job Supervisor
Office (973) 839-6475
tomw@soojianbrothers.com

Office & Administrative Staff


Georgy Soojian
Accounts Payable
Office (973) 839-6475
georgys@soojianbrothers.com

Kathy Scalia
Administrative Assistant
Office (973) 839-6475
kathys@soojianbrothers.com

Anthony Renna
Estimating/Procurement
Office (973) 839-6475
anthonyr@soojianbrothers.com

Jason Galletta
Warehousing & Materials Manager
Office (973) 839-6475
jasong@soojianbrothers.com